[Mix] Spring In The City

Another MCWN mix for your listening pleasure. Throw it on the iPod and relax, relate, & release. Enjoy friends.

Download the {.zip}

  1. Jamie Lidell – Another Day {.mp3}
  2. Alicia Keys – Unbreakable {.mp3}
  3. Slum Village – Cloud 9 (ft. Marsha Ambrosius {.mp3}
  4. Musiq Soulchild – Just Friends (Sunny) {.mp3}
  5. Alicia Keys – You don’t know my name {.mp3}
  6. Mos Def – Umi Says {.mp3}
  7. Jill Scott – A Long Walk {.mp3}
  8. Mos Def – Beautiful {.mp3}
  9. Musiq Soulchild – Ms. Philadelphia {.mp3}
  10. Ne-Yo – One In A Million {.mp3}
  11. Estelle & John Legend – Fall In Love {.mp3}
  12. The Roots – Radio Daze (ft. Blu, P.O.R.N., Dice Raw) {.mp3}
  13. Mos Def – Habitat {.mp3}
  14. Talib Kweli – The Nature {.mp3}

Notes: The .zip file isn’t in order, sorry.

Artwork: martinasdf. check out more of his work here, it’s really great.

This entry was posted in Mixes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s