Random Find: Shenco


Probably because of Sam, we get some [could be more, I don’t know] e-mails from artists trying to get love. I was looking through the inbox and found a short message from someone with two songs posted with it. The guy’s name is Shenco, hailing from Upper Darby (a town very, very close to Philadelphia (actually my parents lived there for a long time)), Pennsylvania. He says that he is 19 years old and on “a mission to bring creativity and my perspective on life through the vast world of spoken word poetry laced over a rhythmic and symphonic melody”. I can dig it man. Here’s his Reverbnation page where you can find more about him and stream songs. I would suggest listening to Red Rain of Pain, Cosmic Love, and Heir To The Throne.

“I make life decisions at the mall, but I’m the King of Prussia.”

Cosmic Love & Red Rain of Pain

{Cosmic Love|Red Rain of Pain} (rightclick>saveas…)

This entry was posted in Shenco. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

