That Kid Era


So we recently got an e-mail from this artist named ‘That Kid Era’. I guess he saw my couple posts on white rappers and decided to shoot us an e-mail. I can’t lie, it wasn’t groundbreaking, but not many rappers are . There were some pretty witty, funny, and solid lines in the entire video.

You can check out his Facebook page here. Apparently he has a diss track at Mac Miller (Pittsburgh rapper affiliated with Wiz Khalifa). I guess the reason is for an uncredited track, but not really something I give a shit about. Kind of unfortunate, because I can dig some Mac Miller songs. Oh well.

This entry was posted in That Kid Era. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

