Tuesday Mix #10 – (New Stuff)


You should probably read it after you listen. (and I know there are a lot of typos)

[download]

It’s been a while, so I figured I would upload a new mix in lieu of actually doing posts about all the artists I’ve discovered these past few days. I imagine a good many of them are nothing new to some people, but such is the way of discovery.

My favorite of the new artists are probably Silver Jews, who sound like they definitely influenced the early National stuff and Dan Mangan.

This entry was posted in Dan Mangan, Graham Wright, Music, Royal Bangs, Silver Jews, The Boy Who Trapped the Sun, Typhoon. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

