Tuesday Mix #7 – (Moon’s)


By Samuel.

Download it [here].

This one is the first mix to feature me as I briefly narrate bits to give context to my song choices. Depending on the feedback I get I may do away with my bits of narration.

Meant mostly for nighttime and the early morning, this mix is mostly laid-back and features songs from Gorillaz, Josh Rouse, The Shins, and more.

You can subscribe to the Tuesday Mixes by copy and pasting the following url into the address bar:

itpc://middleclasswhitenoise.podbean.com/feed

This entry was posted in Gorillaz, Josh Rouse, Music, The Shins. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

