Masterpiece: The National’s High Violet


Stream from the New York Times here.

I’m not going to write much about it here, but I’m going to save the Masterpiece tag for albums that floor me. Which happens, at most, once a year.

I’m hoping to have Zohair write up a song by song feature if he ever makes an account to do so.
This entry was posted in Masterpiece, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Masterpiece: The National’s High Violet

  1. Pingback: My 10 Most Listened to Albums of 2010 (So Far) (10-6) « middle class white noise

Leave a Reply

