Pogo


Pogo’s the name of an artist who I found through YouTube (one of the very few) who remixes movies, adds a bit of  a backing sin bass track and creates a song.  They’re usually pretty surprising, with only vague callbacks to the original source. All of his songs are up for free on his last.fm at

http://www.last.fm/music/Pogo

and http://www.youtube.com/user/Fagottron

Go Out and Love Someone

Alice

After the jump is his Youtube video from Up, called Upular. Easily one of his best.

Also, I recognize that right now I’ve posted virtually only music-oriented stuff, but I think once I get some substance I’ll start exploring other areas of media and such. It’s just right now, the blog itself feels fairly paltry, so I want to add to it as much as possible. Also, I figure it’s what people would most immediately be most interested in.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

